CAPE ELIZABETH TOWN COUNCIL

Caucus 2025

	2024	2025	
TOWN COUNCIL CHAIR	Timothy Reiniger	Penny Jordan	
FINANCE COMMITTEE CHAIR	Tim Thompson	Elizabeth Scifres	
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Committee of the Whole	Committee of the Whole	
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Committee of the Whole	Committee of the Whole	
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Committee of the Whole	Committee of the Whole	
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Committee of the Whole	Committee of the Whole	
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Committee of the Whole	Committee of the Whole	
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Committee of the Whole	Committee of the Whole	
ORDINANCE COMMITTEE CHAIR	Stephanie Anderson	Caitlin Harriman	
ORDINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Tim Thompson	Stephanie Anderson	
ORDINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Caitlin Jordan Harriman	Jonathan Sahrbeck	
APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE CHAIR	Susan Gillis	Tim Thompson	
APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE MEMBER	Jeremy Gabrielson	Elizabeth Scifres	
APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE MEMBER	Penny Jordan	Andrew Swayze	
THOMAS JORDAN GRANTS SUBCOMMITTEE	Susan Gillis	Andrew Swayze	Term to 12/2027
THOMAS JORDAN GRANTS SUBCOMMITTEE Term to 12/2025	Penny Jordan	Penny Jordan	
THOMAS JORDAN GRANTS SUBCOMMITTEE Term to 12/2026	Caitlin Jordan Harriman	Caitlin Harriman	
MMA LEGISLATIVE POLICY COMMITTEE	Timothy Reiniger	Tim Thompson	
MMA CONVENTION DELEGATE	Timothy Reiniger	Tim Thompson	
ecomaine Board 3 Year TERM	Jeremy Gabrielson	Tim Thompson	Term to 12/2027
ecomaine Board Alternate	Jay Reynolds	Jay Reynolds	
PACTS POLICY COMMITTEE	Patrick Fox	Patrick Fox	
COG EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Matthew E. Sturgis	N/A	
COG GENERAL ASSEMBLY and METRO COALITION	Penny Jordan	Penny Jordan	
PORTLAND HEAD LIGHT CHAIR (Council Chairman)	Timothy Reiniger	Penny Jordan	
PORTLAND HEAD LIGHT VICE CHAIR (Finance Chairman)	Tim Thompson	Elizabeth Scifres	
REPRESENTATIVE TO LIBRARY FOUNDATION	Susan Gillis	Stephanie Anderson	
PORTLAND JETPORT NOISE ABATEMENT COMMITTEE	Susan Gillis	Andrew Swayze	
Approved 12/9/2024			